Beautiful Women

Here are some of the pictures of beautiful women I found on google images.

This picture of a girl reminds me of my youth when I was 19 years old.

This picture is what I usually look like when I don’t have my glasses and I’m wearing makeup.

This picture of a beautiful arabian woman reminds me that there’s room to grow in the muslim world.

This picture of a beautiful arabian woman tells me that not all women in the muslim world are persians but white caucasians as well.

This picture of a blonde arabian woman reminds me that there are so many beautiful women around the World.

The perfect pair of lips.  Reminds me of my own lips.  Hehe.  LOL.

A different type of a beautiful woman.  Blonde and gorgeous.

This woman could be an Angel.

Blonde, beautiful, and sexy.

Can it be real, tell me can this be true, how can I put the words of what I feel.  Although, I can’t figure out, just how I ever did without, the warmth of a smile, the heart of a child, leaves me purified.

Me in red, hehe.  LOL.  Maybe in the next lifetime, huh?

The Warrior of Batuk:  Lord Adam has sent forth his dominions to overcome the faithful and effervescent coming of Zargon, the mighty and indestructible.  She has become the Warrior of Batuk,  Lady and Chief Priestess Zargon, the female warrior princess of Batuk, the lands of the Lords of this part of the Universe.  Although, she fights mostly as a man, she can transform herself back into a woman, feeling the warmth and need of a touch of a real man that is her beloved, Prince Aragon of Lanach.  Prince Aragon is said to have held Lady Zargon’s heart in his hands with the mightiest words that no woman can endure.  He sings to her with songs of despair, of love, of wanting, of marriage.  Yet, Lady Zargon cannot attest to this betrayal because in his portrait lays a woman far beyond Lady Zargon’s heart, a woman in contempt, a woman owned by another man, the Shadow creature of the Lord of the Marsh, the swamp vagabond that entails nothing but betrayal and utter despair for all humans in the land.

Lady Zargon cannot count for this torturous journey but she must endure it if she wants to be respected by her peers and for the love of a man who seem at best, gayish that is Prince Aragon of Lanach.  Nevertheless, she vowed to capture his heart and contend with the enemies of the land.  To vie for his heart is like fighting a hundred women with swords all darting towards her, targeting her every move.  If she avails and leaves unharmed, she will be rewarded of her own house, the house of the Angelic inheritance of the Lord Adam and his concubines.  But, nonetheless, the house is hers with no one to share it with but her own and no Lord of the Marsh nor Lord Adam can set Lady Zargon’s path to defeat because fury is at hand.  May God win Lady Zargon’s heart, for her heart rests only in the notion that her sisters are in the contempt hands of the wicked Lord Adam.

Prince Aragon of Lanach seem to defy the odds though.  He does find his presence among the monarchies of the land identifyingly enough, yet he feels neglected, even left to be disposed.  So, he takes aim at Lady Zargon and her youngest sister, Andromeda in whom felt neither disgust for her behavior of being unkempt in front of everyone, but loves Lady Zargon with the best kind of love a young sister could ever do for her sibling.  Andromeda is cursed, never to awaken from her slumber as she is a prisoner in the house of the Lord of the Marsh and of Lord Adam.

Can she avail, Zargon and Andromeda?  Where is a hero that will set them free?  We need Perseus, but Perseus neither felt anything for Andromeda nor for Lady Zargon.  They are left to their imagination.  Prince Aragon of Lanach sues Andromeda, but she no longer loves him.  He’s a fraud, a traitor.  Who cares?  Andromeda said.  Men are like that.  They’re absolute idiocracy.  So, Lady Zargon vowed never to have a man in her life ever again for she would die in the hands of the Lord of the Marsh and of Lord Adam of the house of Valhalla-Cain.

The End

Categories: Uncategorized | 11 Comments

Post navigation

11 thoughts on “Beautiful Women

  1. iheb

    what s your problem with arabian women?!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Nothing. There is no problem. I’m only saying that they are beautiful. I wasn’t commenting on them at all. I was making up a story about other certain other people.

  2. Definitely believe that which you stated. Your favorite justification appeared to be on the net
    the easiest thing to be aware of. I say to you, I certainly get
    irked while people consider worries that they
    plainly don’t know about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more. Thanks

  3. I like your post

  4. Destiny

    …No one looks like those women..and if you do I’m pretty sure you’d be a model or an actress..

    • I stand at 5 foot 5 inch tall. Most models are 6 foot tall, so I can’t be a Model. And besides, I’m fat now. I weight 175 pounds now and wears size 14 clothes. When I was in College 20 years ago, I weighed 110 pounds and wore size 6 clothes. It’s hard to get back to wearing size 6 or size 8 clothes again at my age. I’m 40 years old today.

  5. Destiny

    How can ANY of those women remind you of yourself…………………?

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com. The Adventure Journal Theme.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 107 other followers